SHIVANI HIMALAYA

 

 

 

 

 

Shivani Himalaya (Katrin Suter) wurde vom Meister Shiva Guruji im Himalaya, Indien und an sieben Bergen in der Schweiz, vor allem am Matterhorn, ausgebildet und wurde nach mehrjähriger Ausbildung Shiva Dhyan Yoga Meister Lehrerin, Vedische Astrologin und Lebensberaterin.

Geboren und aufgewachsen in der Schweiz, begann sie eine einjährige Selbstsuche, reiste in mehr als 20 Länder auf drei Kontinenten und praktizierte verschiedene Arten von Yoga und Meditation, insbesondere Kriya Yoga. Sie lernte 7 Sprachen und studierte Internationale Beziehungen mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaft und Recht an der Universität Genf.

Als Shivani schliesslich dem Meister Shiva Guruji in Indien begegnete und ihr Traum, von einem wirklich erleuchteten Meister aus dem Himalaya zu lernen und tatsächlich zu erleben, was sie suchte, wahr wurde:

Shiva Guruji hat sie sich selbst zurückgegeben. Sie hat tief verstanden, wer sie ist und was ihre Lebensaufgabe ist. Was sie schliesslich erlebte, war jenseits ihrer Träume!

In den letzten Jahren hat Shivani Himalaya Shiva Dhyan Yoga Meditationen vor allem in der Schweiz, Paris und in New York geteilt. Sie konnte diese wirkungsvollen Atemmeditationen mehr als 1000 Menschen in EY Paris und EY NY unter anderem in Workshops vermitteln, die sie unterrichten konnte.

SHIVANI HIMALAYA
SHIVA DHYAN YOGA MEISTER-LEHRERIN & LEBENS-COACH 

© 2019 by Shiva Dhyan Yoga

SHIVANI HIMALAYA

 

 

 

Shivani Himalaya (Katrin Suter) was trained by the Master Shiva Guruji in the Himalayas, India and at seven mountains in Switzerland, especially at Mount Matterhorn and became Shiva Dhyan Yoga Master-Teacher, Vedic Astrologer and Life Coach after several years of training. 

Born and grown up in Switzerland, she embarked on a year-long self-search, travelling to more than 20 countries on three continents, practicing different types of yoga and meditation, especially Kriya Yoga. She learnt 7 languages and studied International Relations with specialization in Economics and Law at the University of Geneva.

When Shivani finally encountered the Master Shiva Guruji in India and her dream to learn from a truly Enlightened Master from the Himalayas and actually experience what she was looking for became true:

Shiva Guruji has given her back to herself. She has profoundly understood who she is and what her life purpose is. What she eventually experienced was beyond her dreams!

During the past years, Shivani Himalaya has shared Shiva Dhyan Yoga Meditations particularly in Switzerland, Paris and in New York. She could impart these impactful breath meditations to more than 1000 people at EY Paris and EY NY among other workshops she could teach. 

SHIVANI HIMALAYA
SHIVA DHYAN YOGA TEACHER & LIFE COACH

© 2019 by Shiva Dhyan Yoga